The mailing address for Oregon Intergroup is PO Box 2429, Portland OR 97208. Call 971-317-6343 to contact someone who can tell you more about OA.

You can reach board members, services, and committee chairs by email:

Board

Position Name Email
Chair Liz S chair@oregon-oa.org
Co-Chair Roseanne K cochair@oregon-oa.org
Secretary Pat O secretary@oregon-oa.org
Treasurer Deborah R treas@oregon-oa.org
Vice Treasurer Dorothy vicetreas@oregon-oa.org
Group/Meeting Coordinator Nancele meetinglist@oregon-oa.org
Delegate Chair Liz delegatechair@oregon-oa.org
Events Coordinator Christina U events@oregon-oa.org
Member At Large VACANT memberatlarge@oregon-oa.org

Service People

Position Name Email
Meeting of the Month Jim C
Webmaster Lisa J webmaster@oregon-oa.org
Sponsor List Cindy J sponsorlist@oregon-oa.org
Network/Info Line MerleAnn infoline@oregon-oa.org
CD Library Jan E cdlibrary@oregon-oa.org

Committee Chairs

Position Name Email
Serenity Retreat Chair Nicole S serenityretreat@oregon-oa.org
Speaker Meeting Kym L speakermeeting@oregon-oa.org
Public Info/Professional VACANT
Literature VACANT
Young People VACANT
12th Step Within VACANT
Ways and Means VACANT
Delegate MerleAnn delegate1@oregon-oa.org
Delegate VACANT
Delegate VACANT
Delegate VACANT
Back to top