The mailing address for Oregon Intergroup is PO Box 2429, Portland OR 97208. Call 971-317-6343 to contact someone who can tell you more about OA.

You can reach Board members,  committee chairs and other trusted servants by email:

Board

Position Name Email  
Chair Liz S chair@oregon-oa.org  
Co-Chair Roseanne K cochair@oregon-oa.org  
Secretary Pat O secretary@oregon-oa.org  
Treasurer VACANT treasurer@oregon-oa.org  
Vice Treasurer Dorothy vicetreas@oregon-oa.org  
Group/Meeting Coordinator Nancele meetinglist@oregon-oa.org  
Delegate Chair Jan E delegatechair@oregon-oa.org  
Events Coordinator Christina U events@oregon-oa.org  
Member At Large VACANT memberatlarge@oregon-oa.org  

Service People

Position Name Email  
Meeting of the Month VACANT motm@oregon-oa.org  
Webmaster Lisa J/Niik webmaster@oregon-oa.org  
Sponsor List Cindy J sponsorlist@oregon-oa.org  
Network/Info Line MerleAnn infoline@oregon-oa.org  
CD Library Jan E cdlibrary@oregon-oa.org  
Birthday Fundraiser Jenice birthdayfun@oregon-oa.org
Program in My Pocket Joyce  progpocket@oregon-oa.org
Literature  Mikki literature@oregon-oa.org
Serenity Retreat Chair VACANT serenityretreat@oregon-oa.org
Speaker Meeting Kym L speakermeeting@oregon-oa.org
Zoom Coordinator Phyllis H OIGzoom1@oregon-oa.org
Delegate MerleAnn delegate1@oregon-oa.org
Delegate Liz S chair@oregon-oa.org
Delegate VACANT  
Newsletter Michelle O newsletter@oregon-oa.org
12th Step Within VACANT  
Young People VACANT  
Ways & Means VACANT  
Public Info/Professional VACANT  
     
     

 

Back to top