The mailing address for Oregon Intergroup is PO Box 2429, Portland, OR 97208. Call 971-317-6343 to contact someone who can tell you more about OA.

You can reach Board members,  committee chairs, and other trusted servants by email:

Board

Position Name Email  
Chair Pat O’C chair@oregon-oa.org  
Co-Chair VACANT    
Secretary Carolyn S secretary@oregon-oa.org  
Treasurer Bob treasurer@oregon-oa.org  
Vice Treasurer Dorothy vicetreas@oregon-oa.org  
Group/Meeting Coordinator VACANT meetinglist@oregon-oa.org  
Delegate Chair Rosanne delegatechair@oregon-oa.org  
Events Coordinator Christina U events@oregon-oa.org  
Member At Large Allison G memberatlarge@oregon-oa.org  

Service People

Position Name Email  
We Care List Jan E. wecarecoordinator@oregon-oa.org  
Webmaster Niik webmaster@oregon-oa.org  
Sponsor List Cindy J sponsorlist@oregon-oa.org  
Network/Info Line Pat infoline@oregon-oa.org  
       
Birthday Fundraiser Jenice birthdayfun@oregon-oa.org
Program in My Pocket Joyce  progpocket@oregon-oa.org
     
Serenity Retreat Chair Jenice serenityretreat@oregon-oa.org
Speaker Meeting Kym L speakermeeting@oregon-oa.org
Zoom Coordinator Phyllis H OIGzoom1@oregon-oa.org
Delegate Rosanne K delegatechair@oregon-oa.org
Delegate Michelle O delegate1@oregon-oa.org
Delegate VACANT delegate1@oregon-oa.org
Newsletter Michelle O newsletter@oregon-oa.org
12th Step Within VACANT  
Young People VACANT  
Ways & Means VACANT  
Public Info/Professional VACANT  
Where Do I Start-E Brochure Cindy J. See Tabs on the home page
     

 

Back to top