The mailing address for Oregon Intergroup is PO Box 2429, Portland OR 97208. Call 971-317-6343 to contact someone who can tell you more about OA.

You can reach board members, services, and committee chairs by email or by phone:

Board

Position Name Email Phone
Chair – Exec Board Liz chair [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 310 433 6494
Co-Chair – Exec Board Jan cochair [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 971 338 1275
Secretary – Exec Board Kym secretary [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 544 5955
Treasurer – Exec Board Laurie treas [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 314 3412
Group Coordinator Cathy meetinglist [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 975 2405
Newsletter Editor Open newsletter [at] oregon-oa [dot] org
Event Coordinator Christina events [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 910 7732
Member At Large Open memberatlarge [at] oregon-oa [dot] org

Service People

Position Name Email Phone
Website Lisa J webmaster [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 907 244 9474
Delegate Chair Rosanne delegatechair [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503-828 4693
CD Library Jan cdlibrary [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 971 338 1275
Network/Info Line MerleAnn infoline [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 971 317 6343
Lifeline Rosanne lifeline [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 828 4693
Sponsor List Cindy sponsorlist [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 961 2743

Committee Chairs

Position Name Email Phone
Speaker Meeting June speakermeeting [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 997 4441
Ways & Means Open waysandmeans [at] oregon-oa [dot] org  
Public Info/Professional Open pipo [at] oregon-oa [dot] org  
Young People Alice W youngpeople [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 971 713 4120
12th Step Within Open 12thstepwithin [at] oregon-oa [dot] org  
Literature Open literature [at] oregon-oa [dot] org  
Serenity Retreat Nicole serenityretreat [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 442 2777
Ways and Means Open waysandmeans [at] oregon-oa [dot] org