Board Members
Chair – Exec Board Liz chair@oregon-oa.org 310 344 6494
Co-Chair – Exec Board Jan cochair@oregon-oa.org 971 338 1275
Secretary – Exec Board Kym secretary@oregon-oa.org 503 579 8187
Treasurer – Exec Board Laurie treasurer@oregon-oa.org 503 314 3412
Member-at-Large open
Directory Editor Dorothy directoryeditor@oregon-oa.org 503 520 1855
Group Coordinator Cathy meetinglist@oregon-oa.org 503 975 2405
Event  Coordinator Christina events@oregon-oa.org 503 910 7732
Service Positions
Website Lisa J webmaster@oregon-oa.org 907 244 9474
Delegate Chair Rosanne delegatechair@0regon-oa.org 503 828 4693
CD Library Jan cdlibrary@oregon-oa.org 971 338 1275
Network/Info Line MerleAnn infoline@oregon-oa.org 503 281 8947
Lifeline Rosanne lifeline@oregon-oa.org 503 828 4693
Sponsor List Cindy sponsorlist@oregon-oa.org 503 720 6157
Committee Chairs
Speaker Meeting open
Nominations Lisa S nominations@oregon-oa.org 503 701 6014
Public Info/Professional open
Young People Alice W. youngpeople@oregon-oa.org 971 371 6267
12th Step Within open
Literature open
Serenity Retreat Nicole serenityretreat@oregon-oa.org 503 442 2777
Back to top