• Select Face-to-Face or Virtual Meetings in the CATEGORIES menu below.  
  • Use TAGS menu for meeting location or focus.
  • Use arrows to move to future meetings, or drop down menu below to see week or month views                   
  • Please send corrections and updates to Webmaster@oregon-OA.ORG
Tue May 18
Wed May 19
Fri May 21

Friday 10:30am – Cozy, Comfy Readers

May 21 @ 10:30 am – 11:30 am

Virtual

Sun May 23

Sunday Evening Mens Literature Study

May 23 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Virtual

Mon May 24

Monday 7:00 pm – OA New Beginnings Mondays

May 24 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Virtual

Tue May 25
Wed May 26
Fri May 28

Friday 10:30am – Cozy, Comfy Readers

May 28 @ 10:30 am – 11:30 am

Virtual

Sun May 30

Sunday Evening Mens Literature Study

May 30 @ 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Virtual

Mon May 31

Monday 7:00 pm – OA New Beginnings Mondays

May 31 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Virtual

Back to top