• Select Face-to-Face or Virtual Meetings in the CATEGORIES menu below.  
  • Use TAGS menu for meeting location or focus.
  • Use arrows to move to future meetings, or drop down menu below to see week or month views                   
  • Please send corrections and updates to Webmaster@oregon-OA.ORG
Tue May 18

Tuesday 7:00pm

May 18 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Virtual

Tue May 25

Tuesday 7:00pm

May 25 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Virtual

Tue Jun 1

Tuesday 7:00pm

Jun 1 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Virtual

Tue Jun 8

Tuesday 7:00pm

Jun 8 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Virtual

Tue Jun 15

Tuesday 7:00pm

Jun 15 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Virtual

Tue Jun 22

Tuesday 7:00pm

Jun 22 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Virtual

Tue Jun 29

Tuesday 7:00pm

Jun 29 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Virtual

Tue Jul 6

Tuesday 7:00pm

Jul 6 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Virtual

Tue Jul 13

Tuesday 7:00pm

Jul 13 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Virtual

Tue Jul 20

Tuesday 7:00pm

Jul 20 @ 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm

Virtual

Back to top