• Select Face-to-Face or Virtual Meetings in the CATEGORIES menu below.  
  • Use TAGS menu for meeting location or focus.
  • Use arrows to move to future meetings, or drop down menu below to see week or month views                   
  • Please send corrections and updates to Webmaster@oregon-OA.ORG
Wed May 19

Wednesday 6:30 PM – Many Symptoms, One Solution

May 19 @ 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm

Virtual

Wed May 26

Wednesday 6:30 PM – Many Symptoms, One Solution

May 26 @ 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm

Virtual

Wed Jun 2

Wednesday 6:30 PM – Many Symptoms, One Solution

Jun 2 @ 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm

Virtual

Wed Jun 9

Wednesday 6:30 PM – Many Symptoms, One Solution

Jun 9 @ 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm

Virtual

Wed Jun 16

Wednesday 6:30 PM – Many Symptoms, One Solution

Jun 16 @ 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm

Virtual

Wed Jun 23

Wednesday 6:30 PM – Many Symptoms, One Solution

Jun 23 @ 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm

Virtual

Wed Jun 30

Wednesday 6:30 PM – Many Symptoms, One Solution

Jun 30 @ 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm

Virtual

Wed Jul 7

Wednesday 6:30 PM – Many Symptoms, One Solution

Jul 7 @ 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm

Virtual

Wed Jul 14

Wednesday 6:30 PM – Many Symptoms, One Solution

Jul 14 @ 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm

Virtual

Wed Jul 21

Wednesday 6:30 PM – Many Symptoms, One Solution

Jul 21 @ 6:30 pm – 7:45 pm

Virtual

Back to top