• Select Face-to-Face or Virtual Meetings in the CATEGORIES menu below.  
  • Use TAGS menu for meeting location or focus.
  • Use arrows to move to future meetings, or drop down menu below to see week or month views                   
  • Please send corrections and updates to Webmaster@oregon-OA.ORG
Tue May 18

Tuesday 6:15pm 12 x 12 Study

May 18 @ 6:15 pm

Virtual

Mon May 24

Monday 6:30pm – Stay in the Day

May 24 @ 6:30 pm

Virtual

Tue May 25

Tuesday 6:15pm 12 x 12 Study

May 25 @ 6:15 pm

Virtual

Mon May 31

Monday 6:30pm – Stay in the Day

May 31 @ 6:30 pm

Virtual

Tue Jun 1

Tuesday 6:15pm 12 x 12 Study

Jun 1 @ 6:15 pm

Virtual

Mon Jun 7

Monday 6:30pm – Stay in the Day

Jun 7 @ 6:30 pm

Virtual

Tue Jun 8

Tuesday 6:15pm 12 x 12 Study

Jun 8 @ 6:15 pm

Virtual

Mon Jun 14

Monday 6:30pm – Stay in the Day

Jun 14 @ 6:30 pm

Virtual

Tue Jun 15

Tuesday 6:15pm 12 x 12 Study

Jun 15 @ 6:15 pm

Virtual

Mon Jun 21

Monday 6:30pm – Stay in the Day

Jun 21 @ 6:30 pm

Virtual

Back to top