• Select Face-to-Face or Virtual Meetings in the CATEGORIES menu below.  
  • Use TAGS menu for meeting location or focus.
  • Use arrows to move to future meetings, or drop down menu below to see week or month views                   
  • Please send corrections and updates to Webmaster@oregon-OA.ORG
Mon May 24

Monday 6:30 Progress Not Patriarchy

May 24 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Virtual

Mon May 31

Monday 6:30 Progress Not Patriarchy

May 31 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Virtual

Mon Jun 7

Monday 6:30 Progress Not Patriarchy

Jun 7 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Virtual

Mon Jun 14

Monday 6:30 Progress Not Patriarchy

Jun 14 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Virtual

Mon Jun 21

Monday 6:30 Progress Not Patriarchy

Jun 21 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Virtual

Mon Jun 28

Monday 6:30 Progress Not Patriarchy

Jun 28 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Virtual

Mon Jul 5

Monday 6:30 Progress Not Patriarchy

Jul 5 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Virtual

Mon Jul 12

Monday 6:30 Progress Not Patriarchy

Jul 12 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Virtual

Mon Jul 19

Monday 6:30 Progress Not Patriarchy

Jul 19 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Virtual

Mon Jul 26

Monday 6:30 Progress Not Patriarchy

Jul 26 @ 6:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Virtual

Back to top