Contact information for Oregon Intergroup

The mailing address for Oregon Intergroup is PO Box 2429, Portland OR 97208.

Call 971-317-6343 to contact someone who can tell you more about OA.

You can reach board members, services, and committee chairs by email or by phone:

Board
Chair Alice W. chair [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 971 713 4120
Co-Chair Jan cochair [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 971 338 1275
Secretary Liz secretary [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 310 433 6494
Treasurer Open treas [at] oregon-oa [dot] org
Member-at-Large Open memberatlarge [at] oregon-oa [dot] org
Directory Editor Cathy meetinglist [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 975 2405
Newsletter Editor Nicole newsletter [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 442 2777
Events Coord. Open events [at] oregon-oa [dot] org
Service People
Website Joel webmaster [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 307 399 0414
Delegate Chair Alice W. delegatechair [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 971 713 4120
CD Library Jan clibrary [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 971 338 1275
Network/Info Line MerleAnn infoline [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 971 317 6343
Lifeline Rosanne lifeline [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 828 4693
Sponsor List Cindy sponsorlist [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 961 2743
Committee Chairs
Speaker Meeting June speakermeeting [at] oregon-oa [dot] org
Ways & Means Open waysandmeans [at] oregon-oa [dot] org
Public Info/Professional Open pipo [at] oregon-oa [dot] org
Young People Alice W youngpeople [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 971 713 4120
12th Step Within Jan  12thstepwithin [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 971 338 1275
Literature Rebecca literature [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 880 1632
Serenity Retreat Open serenityretreat [at] oregon-oa [dot] org