Contact information for Oregon Intergroup

The mailing address for Oregon Intergroup is PO Box 2429, Portland OR 97208.

Call 971-317-6343 to contact someone who can tell you more about OA.

You can reach board members, services, and committee chairs by email or by phone:

Board
Chair Alice W. chair [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 971 713 4120
Co-Chair Open cochair [at] oregon-oa [dot] org
Secretary Ruth secretary [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 667 0114
Treasurer Joan treas [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 913 4817
Member-at-Large Margaret B. memberatlarge [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 206 7358
Directory Editor Caitlin meetinglist [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 840 7710
Newsletter Editor Cindy newsletter [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 628 9777
Events Coord. Jenice events [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 705 5599
Service People
Website Joel webmaster [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 307 399 0414
Delegate Chair Pat O. delegatechair [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 319 4942
CD Library Pat O. clibrary [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 319 4942
Network/Info Line Nancele infoline [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 971 317 6343
Lifeline Rosanne lifeline [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 828 4693
Sponsor List Cindy sponsorlist [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 961 2743
Committee Chairs
Speaker Meeting Cherish speakermeeting [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 453 0212
Ways & Means Open waysandmeans [at] oregon-oa [dot] org
Public Info/Professional Pat O pipo [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 579 8187
Young People Alice W youngpeople [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 333 2736
12th Step Within Jan  12thstepwithin [at] oregon-oa [dot] org  971 338 1275
Literature Kym literature [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 544 5955
Serenity Retreat Loriann serenityretreat [at] oregon-oa [dot] org 503 704 8571